Sam Kodsi, P.Eng
President & Consulting Professional Engineer
skodsi@kodsiengineering.com

Shady Attalla, P.Eng
Technical Director & Accident Reconstructionist
sattalla@kodsiengineering.com

Karla Cassidy, M.A.Sc., P.Eng
Biomechanist & Accident Reconstructionist
kcassidy@kodsiengineering.com

Sarah Selesnic, M.A.Sc.
Physicist & Accident Reconstructionist
sselesnic@kodsiengineering.com

Richard Robertson, P.Eng.
Accident Reconstructionist
rrobertson@kodsiengineering.com

Cristin McCarty, Ph.D.
Biomechanist & Accident Reconstructionist
cmccarty@kodsiengineering.com

Dwayne Toscano, B.A.Sc.
Accident Reconstructionist
dtoscano@kodsiengineering.com

Sami Shaker, B.Sc.
Physicist & Client Relations Manager
sshaker@kodsiengineering.com

Laurie Rogers, MBA
Forensic Engineering Technologist
lrogers@kodsiengineering.com

Russ Heslop
Senior Accident Reconstructionist
rheslop@kodsiengineering.com

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×